European Network

The European PBM Network was founded on May 29th 2016 during the annual meeting of the European Society of Anaesthesiology (ESA). We like to thank all founding members (see image caption). We are looking forward to a fruitful partnership as well as many European hospitals becoming part of the team.

You have any questions are want to join? Fell free to contact us at any point:

Patrick Meybohm (Germany), Donat Spahn (Switzerland), Christa Boer (Netherlands), David Whitaker (United Kingdom), Susan Mallett (United Kingdom), Sharon Einav (Israel), Daniela Filipescu (Romania), Aamer Ahmed (United Kingdom), Sibylle Kozek-Langenecker (Austria), Christian Fenger-Eriksen (Denmark), Stefan de Hert (Belgium), Connie Mueller (Netherlands), Christina Ferreira (Portugal), José Goncalves Aquiar (Portugal), Valentina Almeida (Portugal), Ben Clevenger (United Kingdom) und Kai Zacharowski (Germany)